Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Nobody’s Children (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:50 minutes | 505 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Reprise

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have digitally released Through The Cracks and Nobody’s Children via the Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Store and all digital distributors including Spotify, Amazon, and Apple Music.
Songs on these releases span from 1973 to 1993 and include early Mudcrutch recordings, demos and alternate versions from Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers albums pre-1995, plus some great cover versions. Until now these two discs were previously only available as part of 1995’s Playback box set.

1. Got My Mind Made Up
2. Ways To Be Wicked
3. Can’t Get Her Out
4. Waiting For Tonight
5. Travelin’
6. Baby, Let’s Play House
7. Wooden Heart
8. God’s Gift To Man
9. You Get Me High
10. Come On Down To My House
11. You Come Through
12. Up In Mississippi Tonight


bestalbums.xyz_T0mPettyAndTheHeartbreakersN0b0dysChildren20152444.1.rar – 521.0 MB