The Goo Goo Dolls – Miracle Pill (Deluxe Edition) (2019/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:58 minutes | 0,98 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Records

Warner Records Goo Goo Dolls’ 2019 album Miracle Pill is getting the deluxe reissue treatment next month. The album, due July 10, includes three previously unreleased tracks: “Just a Man,” “Tonight, Together” and “The Right Track.”

In a statement, frontman John Rzeznik says of “Just a Man,” “The song now feels more meaningful than ever in light of the past few months. It’s about the anxiety of existing as a human being in the 21st century and how we fight to overcome the ever-mounting struggles of being flawed in our nature and powerless in certain situations.”

“It’s a call to stand up to the bullies in our own minds and the voices that keep us in the grip of fear,” he adds. “Fear and love, however, cannot exist in the same space. We need more compassion, more empathy and certainly more love right now, not only for ourselves but more importantly for others.”

Miracle Pill also includes the band’s current hit, “Fearless.”

1. Indestructible (03:34)
2. Fearless (03:40)
3. Miracle Pill (03:17)
4. Money, Fame & Fortune (03:17)
5. Step in Line (03:37)
6. Over You (02:54)
7. Lights (03:29)
8. Lost (03:38)
9. Life’s a Message (02:59)
10. Autumn Leaves (03:15)
11. Think It Over (03:33)
12. Tonight, Together (03:36)
13. The Right Track (03:08)
14. Just a Man (04:01)


TheG00G00D0llsMiraclePill2019Deluxe20202496.part1.rar – 1024.0 MB
TheG00G00D0llsMiraclePill2019Deluxe20202496.part2.rar – 20.5 MB