Fleetwood Mac – Tango In The Night (1987/2011)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 44:37 minutes | 1,68 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks.com | ©Rhino/Warner Bros

The last studio recording to feature the group’s classic line-up of Stevie Nicks, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie and John McVie. Originally, the album begun as a Lindsey Buckingham solo project but would ultimately become the group’s fourteenth studio recording. The multi-platinum album features some of the group’s strongest materials and delivers four top twenty singles: “Seven Wonders,” “Little Lies,” “Everywhere” and “Big Love.” The group’s inventive arrangement, masterful songwriting and melodic harmonies are captured with new clarity on this hi-res download.

Artistically and commercially, the Stevie Nicks/Lindsey Buckingham/Mick Fleetwood/Christine and John McVie edition of Fleetwood Mac had been on a roll for over a decade when Tango in the Night was released in early 1987. This would, unfortunately, be Buckingham’s last album with the pop/rock supergroup — and he definitely ended his association with the band on a creative high note. Serving as the album’s main producer, Buckingham gives an edgy quality to everything from the haunting “Isn’t It Midnight” to the poetic “Seven Wonders” to the dreamy “Everywhere.” Though Buckingham doesn’t over-produce, his thoughtful use of synthesizers is a major asset. Without question, “Family Man” and “Caroline” are among the best songs ever written by Buckingham, who consistently brings out the best in his colleagues on this superb album.

01 – Big Love
02 – Seven Wonders
03 – Everywhere
04 – Caroline
05 – Tango In The Night
06 – Mystified
07 – Little Lies
08 – Family Man
09 – Welcome To The Room…Sara
10 – Isn’t It Midnight
11 – When I See You Again
12 – You And I, Part II


Fleetw00dMacTang0InTheNight1987HDTracks24192.part1.rar – 1024.0 MB
Fleetw00dMacTang0InTheNight1987HDTracks24192.part2.rar – 671.1 MB