Aretha Franklin – Let Me In Your Life (1974/2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 43:23 minutes | 1,68 GB | Genre: R&B
Official Digital Download – Source: | @ Rhino Atlantic

For the First Time – Digitally Released As High Resolution Downloads 192kHz/24bit Classic Soul Titles from the Archives of Atlantic Records and Rhino Records.

Regarded as one of Aretha’s best albums off Atlantic Records, Let Me In Your Life reached #1 on Billboard’s Top R&B charts. Teaming up with legendary Atlantic producer Jerry Wexler, the queen of soul delivered her trademark vocal chops. The recording would yield three highly successful singles, “Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do),” “Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing” and “I’m In Love.” The track, “Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing” would win Aretha a GRAMMY for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance.

A nice, if at times overbearing, mid-’70s Franklin set. She was still singing with the stunning delivery, amazing timing, and majestic soul that highlighted her late-’60s releases. Her version of “Until You Come Back to Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)” is the only one that might be superior to Stevie Wonder’s great original, while “I’m in Love” and the title cut are prime Franklin.

01 – Let Me In Your Life
02 – Every Natural Thing
03 – Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
04 – I’m In Love
05 – Until You Come Back To Me (That’s What I’m Gonna Do)
06 – The Masquerade Is Over
07 – With Pen In Hand
08 – Oh Baby
09 – Eight Days On The Road
10 – If You Don’t Think
11 – A Song For You


ArethaFranklinLetMeInYourLife1974HDTracks24192part1.rar – 700.0 MB
ArethaFranklinLetMeInYourLife1974HDTracks24192part2.rar – 700.0 MB
ArethaFranklinLetMeInYourLife1974HDTracks24192part3.rar – 325.3 MB