Anna Ternheim – A Space for Lost Time (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 34:28 minutes | 414 MB | Genre: Pop, Singer-songwriter
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management GmbH

Swedish artist Anna Ternheim will release new album ‘A Space For Lost Time’ on September 20th.
The experienced songwriter has been through some changes of late, departing from her major label home to truly embrace her independence.

New album ‘A Space For Lost Time’ was constructed between Stockholm, New York, and Echo Park in Los Angeles, yet it sounds resolutely, absolutely like Anna Ternheim.

New single ‘This Is The One’ leads the way, and it finds Anna crossing paths with Bjorn Yttling from Peter Bjorn & John.

Sonically it dips into early 70s singer-songwriter climes, a kind of Lauren Canyon hymn re-imagined for an icy Nordic temperament.

01. This Is the One
02. You Belong With Me
03. Everytime We Fall
04. When You Were Mine
05. Remember This
06. Lost Times
07. Stars
08. Walk Your Own Way
09. All Because of You
10. Oh Mary


AnnaTernheimASpacef0rL0stTime20192448.rar – 427.1 MB