Angus & Julia Stone – Snow (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:30 minutes | 563 MB | Genre: Rock, Alternative
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download  | Booklet, Front Cover | © Nettwerk Records

The Sydney-born siblings produced and largely engineered Snow themselves, in Angus’s cottage studio, Belafonte, in the Byron Bay hinterland. “It was quite magical because Angus and I have never spent that much time together, just the two of us,” says Julia. “The last phase of writing and recording was just eight weeks of him and me and the quiet of the land. It was a beautiful time.” Since they began in 2006, Angus & Julia Stone have amassed multi-platinum sales and numerous ARIA awards at home, and won a fanbase of millions over tours of the UK, Europe & North America.

01. Snow
02. Oakwood
03. Chateau
04. Cellar Door
05. Sleep Alone
06. Make It out Alive
07. Who Do You Think You Are
08. Nothing Else
09. My House Your House
10. Bloodhound
11. Baudelaire
12. Sylvester Stallone


AngusJuliaSt0neSn0w20172444.1.rar – 580.6 MB