André Manoukian – Apatride (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:37 minutes | 462 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Mad Chaman

Visual proposal for the new album of the artist André Manoukian, on the theme of Armenian Jazz. It is to the festive Orient of his ancestors that André Manoukian now directs his piano accompanied by a cosmopolitan crew: Iranian drummer, Turkish cellist, Syrian Shéhérazade, Armenian duduk, rhythms “alaturka” push the geographical and mental boundaries to draw the contours of an ideal Orient, between Vienna and Samarkhande, between Satie and Borodin, between trance and ecstasy, between Istanbul and Yerevan.

01. Apatride
02. Marathon Monk
03. Otantik
04. Lili Aman
05. Anaid
06. Brubeck Jan
07. Persian Blues
08. Electrik Derviche
09. Danse du sable
10. Alaturka
11. Porta Orientis
12. Moutn er


AndrMan0ukianApatride20172444.1.rar – 476.8 MB