Amongster – A New Arrival (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:02 minutes | 439 MB | Genre: Indie Pop, Alternative
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front cover | © V2 Records Benelux

The new album doesn’t contain a single theme. It’s a reflection of who I am and what keeps me busy right now”, says Thomas Oosterlynck aka Amongster. “Until you turn 25, everything goes a bit by itself. A path is mapped out for you. But afterwards you are forced to get to know yourself better. Finding your own voice and to be brave enough to express the things you believe in is a coming of age process. Often only when you know how difficult life sometimes can be, you also realize how valuable certain things are. But sometimes everything happens automatically. The title track of the new album is a homage to the feeling of endless energy and fertile creativity that sometimes, completely unannounced, overtakes me. That state of mind is blissful. That’s why the album is called ‘A New Arrival’.

01. New Arrival
02. Honestly
03. Leaving Your Arms
04. Slipstream
05. Cover Me Until I Breathe
06. Home
07. Feel The Most
08. Be Someone
09. Waisters
10. Soft Sermon


Am0ngsterANewArrival20192444.1.rar – 452.4 MB