Amon Tobin – Fear in a Handful of Dust (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 40:41 minutes | 478 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nomark

On May 15th, electronic music pioneer Amon Tobin will release Fear in a Handful of Dust – his first album in eight years since his triumphant ‘ISAM’. His role in electronic music innovation cannot be understated. In a career spanning over 20 years, the Brazilian-born UK-raised producer has released of some of the most important, era-defining records of his time, setting a pace of sonic exploration and musical adventurism that has helped to shape much of what has come since. “No one evolves sound quite like Amon Tobin. On ‘Fear in a Handful of Dust’ you can almost imagine him examining and polishing each sound he uses, like a jeweler inspecting his gems through an eyepiece, before placing them back into the mix in just the right place to create a sonic experience of captivating abstracted beauty.” – Mark Roland, Editor, Electronic Sound Magazine For Fans of: Aphex Twin, Four Tet, Coil, The Kronos Quartet, Only Child Tyrant

01. On a Hilltop Sat the Moon (03:36)
02. Vipers Follow You (04:18)
03. Freeformed (03:09)
04. Pale Forms Run By (04:50)
05. Heart of the Sun (03:22)
06. Velvet Owl (07:47)
07. Fooling Alright (03:12)
08. Milk Millionaire (02:13)
09. Three Different Hat Sizes (03:55)
10. Dark as Dogs (04:19)


Am0nT0binFearinaHandful0fDust20192448.rar – 493.5 MB