Amber Run – Philophobia (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:42 minutes | 438 MB | Genre: Indie Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Easy Life Records

Being Nottingham born myself I often find myself talking about the music that I admire from the city and Amber Run are one of the names that I often find myself speaking about. The trio manage to tap into the human soul to create music that can be both emotionally devastating like I Found and joyously uplifting like Pilot. Their music enables you to experience the full spectrum of human emotion and that’s exactly what makes their sound so spellbinding. Beginning a new era, British three-piece Amber Run have announced their forthcoming album Philophobia.The album is the band’s follow-up to 2017 sophomore release For a Moment, I Was Lost. Accompanying the release of the album in September, the band are setting out on a massive tour through Europe and the United States starting in September and ending in November.


01. Leader Countdown
02. Neon Circus
03. No One Gets out Alive
04. What Could Be as Lonely as Love
05. Carousel
06. Affection
07. Medicine
08. I Dare You
09. The Darkness Has a Voice
10. Entertainment
11. Worship


AmberRunPhil0ph0bia201924441.rar – 451.7 MB