Alma – Have U Seen Her (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 36:52 minutes | 427 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epic Germany

Alma had big plans for this year. Along with a world tour, album release parties and the numerous trips she was hoping to take, she also wanted time to simply celebrate with her friends after finishing her stateside tour with Tove Lo.

But as with the rest of the world, the COVID-19 pandemic almost immediately dissolved all of those plans. “I’ve had a lot of energy, and it’s just so hard and so frustrating when you can’t, like, do anything,” Alma tells Billboard over the phone from Finland. “I was like, ‘I’m gonna see my friends, and we’re gonna go outside, and we’re gonna go clubbing!’ It’s frustrating that I can’t do that.”

One thing that hasn’t been delayed by the global crisis, though, is her debut album. On Have U Seen Her? (out today), Alma finally gets the pop-focused debut that she’s been waiting to share with her fans for more than four years.


1. ALMA – Have U Seen Her?
2. ALMA – LA Money
3. ALMA – Worst Behaviour
4. ALMA – Stay All Night
5. ALMA – Bad News Baby
6. ALMA – Nightmare
7. ALMA – Mama
8. ALMA – King Of The Castle
9. ALMA – My Girl
10. ALMA – Find Me
11. ALMA – Loser
12. ALMA – Final Fantasy


AlmaHaveUSeenHer202024441.rar – 440.9 MB