Alison Young – So Here We Are (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:51 minutes | 897 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Triplet Records

Vibrant Canadian jazz saxophonist Alison Young is about to release her first recording as a feature artist in Q2 of 2018. This playlist is a preview of what is ahead. Alison has been “wowing” international audiences as a side-person for over 10 years, but now’s the time for her exciting style and unique old-soul to be featured.

01. Cedar Roots
02. Celia & Harry
03. Afterparty
04. So Here We Are
05. Exactly Like You
06. Here’s That Rainy Day
07. One Night Stan
08. You’ll Never Know
09. Mood Indigo


Alis0nY0ungS0HereWeAre20182496.rar – 924.2 MB