Alice Cooper – Trash (1989/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 40:20 minutes | 1,31 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | ©  Epic

Alice Cooper hadn’t had a hugely successful album in over a decade when, in 1989, he teamed up with Bon Jovi producer Desmond Child for Trash — a highly slick and commercial yet edgy pop-metal effort that temporarily restored him to the charts in a big way. Fueled by the irresistible hit single “Poison,” the album temporarily gave back to Cooper the type of visibility he deserved. There’s nothing shocking here, and Cooper’s ability to generate controversy had long since faded. But while the escapist Trash — which was clearly aimed at the Mötley Crüe/Guns N’ Roses crowd — may not be the most challenging album of Cooper’s career, and isn’t in a class with School’s Out or Billion Dollar Babies, it’s fun and quite enjoyable. And it was great to see the long-neglected Cooper on MTV next to so many of the ’80s rockers he had influenced. ~ Alex Henderson

01. Poison
02. Spark in the Dark
03. House of Fire
04. Why Trust You
05. Only My Heart Talkin’
06. Bed of Nails
07. This Maniac’s in Love with You
08. Trash
09. Hell Is Living Without You
10. I’m Your Gun

Alice Cooper – vocals
John McCurry – guitar
Hugh McDonald – bass
Bobby Chouinard – drums
Alan St. John – keyboards


AliceC00perTrash19892017HDtracks24192.part1.rar – 1024.0 MB
AliceC00perTrash19892017HDtracks24192.part2.rar – 359.7 MB