Alfie Boe – As Time Goes By (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 49:43 minutes | 528 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Decca (UMO) (Classics)

For the first time in four years, Alfie Boe returns to the solo spotlight with the release of his vibrant and instantly classic album ‘As Time Goes By’. A record that celebrates the golden era of music from the 30s and 40s, a time that is often overlooked – sandwiched as it is between the roaring twenties and rock ‘n’ roll.

Alfie is one of the best-loved vocalists of his generation and a hugely successful, multi-platinum selling artist. He has triumphed on theatre stages and in concert halls around the world and has two recent UK #1 albums under his belt for albums ‘Together’ and ‘Together Again’, made with his great friend Michael Ball. The duo also won two Classic BRIT Awards earlier this year for ‘Best Album’ and ‘Group of the Year.

1. La Vie En Rose
2. Moonlight Serenade
3. Sing Sing Sing
4. Stompin’ At The Savoy Feat. Kara Tointon
5. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square Feat. Brennyn Lark
6. The Way You Look Tonight
7. Minnie The Moocher Feat. Kelsey Grammer
8. As Time Goes By
9. My Funny Valentine
10. Ain’t Misbehavin’
11. Mood Indigo
12. I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You


AlfieB0eAsTimeG0esBy20182444.1.rar – 544.7 MB