Alessia Cara – This Summer – Live Off The Floor (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 29:52 minutes | 340 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Def Jam Recordings

Singer-songwriter Alessia Cara has announced a new EP, This Summer: Live Off The Floor – offering newly-recorded live performances of all six tracks from the original This Summer EP. Available 17 July via Def Jam Recordings, the 8-song collection will also include live versions of Cara’s best-selling debut, ‘Here’, and her hit single, ‘Scars To Your Beautiful’. Additionally, Cara announced that she will be donating all of her net royalties from the digital EP to Save The Children.


1. Alessia Cara – Summertime (Live Off The Floor)
2. Alessia Cara – Ready (Live Off The Floor)
3. Alessia Cara – What’s On Your Mind? (Live Off The Floor)
4. Alessia Cara – Like You (Live Off The Floor)
5. Alessia Cara – OKAY OKAY (Live Off The Floor)
6. Alessia Cara – Rooting For You (Live Off The Floor)
7. Alessia Cara – October (Live Off The Floor)
8. Alessia Cara – Scars To Your Beautiful (Live Off The Floor (Bonus Track))
9. Alessia Cara – Here (Live Off The Floor (Bonus Track))
10. Alessia Cara – I Choose (From The Netflix Original Film The Willoughbys / Acoustic (Bonus Track))


AlessiaCaraThisSummerLive0ffTheFl00r20202448.rar – 351.1 MB