Aled Jones & Russell Watson – Back in Harmony (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 48:34 minutes | 951 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd

Ahead of their upcoming UK tour, Aled and Russell have once again returned to the studio with international platinum selling producer Ian Tilley, to continue their joint musical journey, which in the spirit of their first record, ‘In Harmony’, sees them have a lot of fun in the studio recording some of their favourite standards and arias for, ‘Back In Harmony’.

1. Funiculì, Funiculà (Arr. by Robert Ramskill) (3:07)
2. Nella Fantasia (Arr. by Robert Ramskill) (3:35)
3. Shenandoah (Arr. by Fiona Pears & Ian Tilley) (3:17)
4. Lucky, Lucky, Lucky Me (Arr. by Fiona Pears & Ian Tilley) (2:47)
5. The Impossible Dream (Arr. by Tom Rainey) (4:04)
6. Ave Maria, CG 89a (Arr. by Fiona Pears & Ian Tilley) (4:24)
7. Night and Day (Arr. by Tom Rainey) (3:30)
8. Make Me a Channel of Your Peace (Arr. by Simon Lole) (3:42)
9. In Flanders Field (Prelude from the 49th Parallel) (Arr. by Simon Lole) (2:42)
10. The Loveliest Night of the Year (Arr. by Robert Ramskill) (3:22)
11. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Arr. by Simon Lole) (2:50)
12. The Lord Bless You and Keep You (2:36)
13. Christmas Medley (Arr. by Simon Lole) (5:01)
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Arr. by Fiona Pears & Ian Tilley) (3:46)


AledJ0nesRussellWats0nBackinHarm0ny20192496.rar – 981.1 MB