Albert Cummings – Believe (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:19 minutes | 504 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Provogue Records

It’s been said that you don’t see out the blues – it seeks out you. For guitar virtuoso Albert Cummings, no words could ring more true. Cummings’ masterful guitar wizardry has drawn comparisons to iconic axe legends Albert King, Freddie King, Jimi Hendrix, and even his own musical inspiration, Stevie Ray Vaughan. He has graced the stage with such esteemed luminaries as Buddy Guy, Johnny Winter, Susan Tedeschi, Sheryl Crow, and B.B. King, who called Cummings “a great guitarist”. Freshly signed to Provogue Records, Cummings joins the elite ranks of such guitar legends as Joe Bonamassa, Walter Trout, and Eric Gales. Albert Cummings’ new album ‘Believe’ is available February 14th, 2020 via Provogue Records.


01 Hold On 4:14
02 Do What Mama Says 3:02
03 Red Rooster 3:55
04 Queen Of Mean 4:17
05 Crazy Love 3:30
06 Get Out Of Here 4:06
07 My Babe 3:23
08 It’s All Good 3:49
09 Going My Way 4:48
10 Call Me Crazy 4:19
11 Me And My Guitar 3:56


AlbertCummingsBelieve202024441.rar – 520.3 MB