Alabama – Roll On (1984/2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 40:20 minutes | 446 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

„Roll On“ is the eighth studio album of country music band Alabama, released in 1984. All four singles released from this album reached Number One on the Hot Country Singles chart: ‘Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler)’, ‘When We Make Love’, ‘If You’re Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band)’ and ‘(There’s A) Fire in the Night’. Music videos were made for ‘I’m Not That Way Anymore’ and ‘(There’s A) Fire in the Night’. The album was certified quadruple platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

01. Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler) (Album Version)
02. Carolina Mountain Dewe
03. The End Of The Lyin’
04. I’m Not That Way Anymore
05. If You’re Gonna Play in Texas (You Gotta Have a Fiddle in the Band)
06. (There’s A) Fire In the Night
07. When We Make Love
08. Country Side Of Life
09. The Boy
10. Food On The Table

Randy Owen – rhythm guitar, lead vocals
Teddy Gentry – bass, vocals, lead vocals on ‘The Boy’
Jeff Cook – lead guitar, vocals, lead vocals on ‘Country Side of Life’
Mark Herndon – drums, percussion
Jack Eubanks – acoustic guitar
Gregg Galbraith – electric guitar
Carl Jackson – banjo
George ‘Leo’ Jackson – acoustic guitar
Shane Keister – keyboards
Farrell Morris – percussion
Fred Newell – electric guitar
Larry Paxton – bass
Willie Rainsford – keyboards
Larry Shell – acoustic guitar
Milton Sledge – drums
Blaine Sprouse – fiddle


AlabamaR0ll0n20162444.1.rar – 459.8 MB