Agnes Obel – Myopia (Instrumentals) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 23:48 minutes | 233 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

5 Instrumental tracks from Agnes Obel’s latest album Myopia, released on Februart 21, 2020 via DG.

Following the same principles as with her previous albums (Philharmonics, Aventine and Citizen Of Glass), which she completed as a one-woman project in her own Berlin home studio, Obel has been under self-imposed creative isolation with the removal of all outside influences and distraction in the writing, recording and mixing process. “The albums I’ve worked on have all required that I build a bubble of some kind in which everything becomes about the album.”

1. Camera’s Rolling (Instrumental) (04:43)
2. Broken Sleep (Instrumental) (04:54)
3. Island of Doom (Instrumental) (05:29)
4. Myopia (Instrumental) (05:17)
5. Can’t Be (Instrumental) (03:25)


Agnes0belMy0piaInstrumentals202024441.rar – 240.4 MB