Aerosmith – Pump (1989/2012)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:43 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | Digital Booklet | © Geffen Records

Chart History/Awards
Reached #5 on the Billboard 200.
“What It Takes” reached #1 on Billboard‘s Mainstream Rock Charts.
“Janie’s Got A Gun” reached #2 on Billboard‘s Mainstream Rock Charts.
“Janie’s Got A Gun” won the GRAMMY® for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals.

Pump is Aerosmith’s tenth studio album and one of their bestselling albums in the United States. It is widely praised by both fans and critics and marked many firsts for the band including their first GRAMMY Award (“Janie’s Got A Gun”), their first #1 hit single on the Mainstream Rock charts (“Love In An Elevator”) and was one of the bestselling albums in 1990.

5 stars out of 5 “ Aerosmith stay clean and conquer the world¦Pregnant with hits: Love In An Elevator, Janie’s Got A Gun and The Other Side. –Q

Where Permanent Vacation seemed a little overwhelmed by its pop concessions, Pump revels in them without ever losing sight of Aerosmith’s dirty hard rock core. Which doesn’t mean the record is a sellout — “What It Takes” has more emotion and grit than any of their other power ballads; “Janie’s Got a Gun” tackles more complex territory than most previous songs; and “The Other Side” and “Love in an Elevator” rock relentlessly, no matter how many horns and synths fight with the guitars. Such ambition and successful musical eclecticism make Pump rank with Rocks and Toys in the Attic.

01 – Young Lust
02 – F.I.N.E.
03 – Going Down/ Love In An Elevator
04 – Monkey On My Back
05 – Water Song/ Janie’s Got A Gun
06 – Dulcimer Stomp/ The Other Side
07 – My Girl
08 – Don’t Get Mad, Get Even
09 – Hoodoo/ Voodoo Medicine Man
10 – What It Takes

at the HDTracks’ site this album was announced as 24/44, but this is wrong. They sent 24/96 files.


Aer0smith1989Pump2012HDTracks2496.part1.rar – 1024.0 MB
Aer0smith1989Pump2012HDTracks2496.part2.rar – 79.0 MB