Aerosmith – Classic Live! (1986/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 37:55 minutes | 868 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

Aerosmith’s Classics Live! is a compilation of recordings from the Boston band’s live performances spanning 1978 and 1984. The album features multiple guitarists, including Jimmy Crespo, Rick Dufay, along with Joe Perry and Brad Whitford.

01. Train Kept A Rollin’
02. Kings And Queens
03. Sweet Emotion
04. Dream On
05. Mama Kin
06. Three Mile Smile / Reefer Head Woman
07. Lord Of The Thighs
08. Major Barbra
Steven Tyler, vocals
Joe Perry, guitar, dulcimer, background vocals
Brad Whitford, guitar
Tom Hamilton, bass
Joey Kramer, drums, percussion


Aer0smithClassicsLive198620152496.rar – 895.0 MB