AC/DC – Black Ice (2008/2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:34 minutes | 1,34 GB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia

“Black Ice” is the 15th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC. It was the band’s fourteenth internationally released studio album and the fifteenth in Australia. Released internationally on 20 October 2008, it was produced by Brendan O’Brien. It marked the band’s first original recordings since 2000’s Stiff Upper Lip, with the eight-year gap being the longest between AC/DC’s successive studio albums. Black Ice has the longest running time of any AC/DC studio album.

The album’s development was delayed because bass guitarist Cliff Williams sustained an injury and the band changed labels from Elektra Records to Sony Music Entertainment. The first composing sessions between guitarists/brothers Angus and Malcolm Young were in London in 2003. Recording happened during March and April 2008 at The Warehouse Studio in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. O’Brien tried to recapture the rock sound of the band’s early work, as opposed to the blues orientation of Ballbreaker and Stiff Upper Lip, with suggestions such as adding “soul crooning” to Brian Johnson’s singing. The songs were mostly recorded live in the studio; engineer Mike Fraser used only sparse overdubs and effects to keep the tracks as close to the originals as possible.


1. AC/DC – Rock N Roll Train
2. AC/DC – Skies on Fire
3. AC/DC – Big Jack
4. AC/DC – Anything Goes
5. AC/DC – War Machine
6. AC/DC – Smash N Grab
7. AC/DC – Spoilin’ for a Fight
8. AC/DC – Wheels
9. AC/DC – Decibel
10. AC/DC – Stormy May Day
11. AC/DC – She Likes Rock N Roll
12. AC/DC – Money Made
13. AC/DC – Rock N Roll Dream
14. AC/DC – Rocking All the Way
15. AC/DC – Black Ice


ACDCBlackIce2008Remastered2020.part1.rar – 1024.0 MB
ACDCBlackIce2008Remastered2020.part2.rar – 397.3 MB